Page 1 of 1

Detect Deleted Projects

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2007 6:11 am
by Muchu
Hi.

When i update things with svn, i see the task "Detect Deleted Projects" is really long... (even more when there is lots of plugins to update)
Is there a way to not detect this and just update? like a checkbox in the preferences or such..
This part seems really too long and it could be nice to just update even more if we know that the projects will never be deleted...
Sometimes it will even spend more time to detect this than update... (for me at least)


Thanks.

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2007 1:02 pm
by Alexander Gurov

Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 2:53 am
by Muchu
Thanks a lot.