Synchronize SVN Access File usage

Description
kaitlyn.opperman
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 7:08 pm

Synchronize SVN Access File usage

Postby kaitlyn.opperman » Mon May 05, 2014 5:36 pm

The help file is a bit vague on the scope and usage of the repository synchronization.
Regarding the "Synchronize SVN Access File" button in section 3. Managing Users & Permissions of the help file, shown on the Administration > User Management > Roles of a project is there any way to:
1. Re-Synchronize only a single project?
2. Stop this process without corrupting data?

Return to “Polarion Application Lifecycle Management (ALM)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests